The Dead Soul Communion release their debut video for SUICIDE LULLABY

Dead Soul Communion

The Dead Soul Communion have just released their debut video for SUICIDE LULLABY, check out the video below.

The first track taken from the bands debut album MMXVII which was released on 28th July.

The graphic video was directed and shot by Machete 88. “It depicts a struggling alcoholic who battles his demons, which is very close to my own life” said finch, who recently gave up drinking, to live a sober life.

The Dead Soul Communion is a brand new project from Ex Devilment founder Daniel Finch. The band also features Steve Harris British Lion and ex Dearly Beheaded drummer Simon Dawson.

The latest album MMXVII took two years to write and record, and was recorded at Finches home studio SEVENTH WAVE STUDIOS.

Lyrically the album talks about internal struggles, Love, Relationships, Suicide, Self Destruction, Acts of Violence, War and Mental Illness.

Released 28th July 2017.

1. My Beautiful Mistake
2. The Communion
3. Last Grains of Sand
4. Masked Decivier
5. For You
6. Ghosts
7. Suicide Lullaby
8. As Dead As it Gets
9. Chains of Division
10. Empire
11. The Ending

Web Site:

Twitter @dscbanduk

The Communion of Dead Souls Are:

Daniel Finch (ex Devilment) – Vocals & Guitar

Edwin Mascorn – Vocals

Paul Jensen – Keyboards,Guitar

Kev Jackson (Synaptik, ex Dvoid) -Bass

Simon Dawson (British Lion, Ex Dearly Beheaded) – Drums

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.