End My Sorrow To Release Debut Album On 25th November


Danish metallers End My Sorrow are set to release their debut album Of Ghostly Echoes through Art Gates Records on 25th November

End My Sorrow is a melodic meta lband from Grenaa in Denmark, founded in 97. End My Sorrow, has trough out the years evolved in to a style of its own, containing both female vocals, growl, melodic guitars and groove, build on a solid tight rhythm section.

End My Sorrow are:

Anne-Mette Nielsen, Vocals

Christian H. B. Jensen, Guitars and Vocals

Snade, Guitars

Jens Kruse Andersen, Bass

Jesper Skousen, Drums

The track-listing for the album is below:

1 – Wither Away
2 – Show Burning Red
3 – Past Horizons
4 – Shapes of Darkness
5 – From A Distance
6 – Flaming Heart
7 – Because of You
8 – War of the Blind
9 – Behind the Truth
10 – Broken
11 – Dead End

Watch the video for Wither Away below.


Facebook Page:



End My Sorry - Of Ghostly Echoes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.