Act Of Defiance release video for “Overexposure”

Act Of Defiance

Act Of Defiance¬†(Chris Broderick¬†– guitar, Shawn Drover – drums, Henry Derek – vocals, Matt Bachand – bass) has launched a new video for “Overexposure” from their sophomore album “Old Scars, New Wounds”! You can watch the video below.

This album will be released worldwide on Metal Blade Records on September 29th. It’s available for pre-order on CD, digitally, and vinyl: 180g black, gold vinyl (EU only, 100 copies), auburn marbled vinyl (US only, 300 copies).

Old Scars, New Wounds track-listing:
1. M.I.A.
2. Molten Core
3. Overexposure
4. The Talisman
5. Lullaby of Vengeance
6. Circle of Ashes
7. Reborn
8. Conspiracy of the Gods
9. Another Killing Spree
10. Broken Dialect
11. Rise of Rebellion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.