Slipknot to release .5: The Gray Chapter in October

Slipknot 05 The Gray Chapter

Slipknot to release .5: The Gray Chapter in October

Iowa metallers Slipknot are to release the long awaited follow up to 2008’s All Hope Is Gone on October 21.

The new record called .5: The Gray Chapter is the first since the death of founder member and bassist Paul Gray.


Tracking listing for the new record is as follows;

1. XIX
2. Sarcastrophe
3. AOV
4. The Devil In I
5. Killpop
6. Skeptic
7. Lech
8. Goodbye
9. Nomadic
10. The One That Kills The Least
11. Custer
12. Be Prepared For Hell
13. The Negative One
14. If Rain Is What You Want
15. Override (Bonus Track)
16. The Burden (Bonus Track)

Slipknot have also just announced a tour of the US with Korn and King810 as support. The Prepare For Hell tour kicks off on 29th October in El Paso Texas.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.