Cavalera Conspiracy to Release New Album Psychosis in November

Cavalera Conspiracy are to release their new album ‘Psychosis‘ on 17th November via Napalm Records.

You can watch the lyric video for the albums opening track ‘Insane’ below. Say’s Max Cavalera “Let’s open the mosh pit and go insane!!!

“Psychosis” is the fourth Cavalera Conspiract record from brothers Max and Igor Cavalera and the follow up to 2014’s Pandemonium.

You can pre-order ‘Psyshosis’ here

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Insane
2. Terror Tactics
3. Impalement Execution
4. Spectral War
5. Crom
6. Hellfire
7. Judas Pariah
8. Psychosis
9. Excruciating

The new Cavalera record Psychosis is out on 17th November via Napalm Records

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.