Smell of Decay

Smell of Decay

Smell of Decay is a french metal band from Paris, France, formed in 2014.

The band recorded 5 songs at their home studio and asked Tiago Hospede South American guitarist from hardcore band Worst for mixing and mastering.

Smell of Decay is influenced by thrash, death, punk and hardcore.

The band prefer to stay anonymous and to be judged by their music and nothing else.

You can listen to their album E Pluribus Unum on their bandcamp page – or listen below.

Smell of Decay

Track Listing

1.Intro 02:08

2.System has failed 03:30

3.Social unrest 02:25

4.I’m chosen One 03:12

5.Fake Messiah 03:22

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.